Jutta Schilling joined Humanis AG in 2015 and successfully built up the humanis executive assistance competence area. After working as team leader and later as practice leader (member of the management board), she was promoted to managing director in January 2020 and leads the consultants of all competence areas. In addition to her management tasks, she recruits qualified executive assistants for her clients or their group management and executive level.

Jutta Schilling has many years of experience in recruitment and leadership as well as profound business knowledge. She has been working for 18 years for one of the world’s largest IT providers in Switzerland, where she has occupied various management positions and worked as a strategic HR business partner as well as a manager of the career center in Switzerland. Previously, she worked in the management of a mid-size company in the field of sales and marketing for five years. There she was responsible for development and management of new line organisations as well as for HR projects.

Jutta Schilling has broad expertise in organisational development and change management. Furthermore she has in-depth knowledge of talent management and personnel development.

After completing her degree as a tourism specialist, Jutta Schilling attended various further trainings in human resource management as well as leadership. She also gained a master degree in human capital management.

Besides her native language German she is fluent in English and has good knowledge of French.

Jutta Schilling is married. She likes to spend her free time with golf, photography and photo editing as well as with family and friends. As a host, she indulges her friends passionately and gladly with her latest cooking creations.

Her personal motto is: “like it – change it – or leave it.”
(Author unknown)

Jutta Schilling ist seit 2015 bei der Humanis AG tätig und baute das Kompetenzgebiet humanis executive assistance erfolgreich auf. Nach ihrer Tätigkeit als Teamleiterin und später als Practice Leader (Mitglied der GL) wurde sie im Januar 2020 zum Managing Director befördert und führt die Berater aller Kompetenzgebiete. Neben ihrer Führungsaufgabe rekrutiert sie für ihre Kunden respektive deren Konzernleitungs- und Geschäftsführungsebene qualifizierte Executive Assistants.

Jutta Schilling bringt langjährige Rekrutierungs- und Führungserfahrung sowie fundierte betriebswirtschaftliche Kenntnisse mit. Sehr erfolgreich war sie 18 Jahre für einen der weltweit grössten IT-Anbieter in der Schweiz tätig, bei dem sie sich als strategischer HR Business Partner, Leiterin Career Center Schweiz und in weiteren Führungspositionen engagierte. Zuvor war sie fünf Jahre im Management bei einem mittelgrossen Unternehmen im Bereich Verkauf und Marketing tätig. Dort war sie für den Aufbau und die Führung neuer Linienorganisationen sowie für HR-Projekte verantwortlich.

Jutta Schilling bringt breites Know-How in Organisationsentwicklung und Change Management mit. Fundiertes Fachwissen besitzt sie zudem in den Themen Talent Management und Personalentwicklung.

Jutta Schilling besuchte nach ihrem Studium zur eidg. dipl. Tourismusfachfrau HF diverse Weiterbildungen in Human Resource Management sowie zu Führungsthemen. Zudem erwarb sie den Master of Advanced Studies ZFH in Human Capital Management.

Neben ihrer Muttersprache Deutsch spricht sie fliessend Englisch und gutes Französisch.

Jutta Schilling ist verheiratet. Die Freizeit verbringt sie leidenschaftlich gerne mit Golf, Fotografie und der Fotobearbeitung sowie mit Freunden und Familie. Als Gastgeberin verwöhnt sie ihr Umfeld gerne kreativ-kulinarisch.

Ihr persönliches Motto lautet: „like it – change it – or leave it.“
(Autor unbekannt)