Fabian Koch is Managing Partner of Humanis AG since 2022, and he takes the operative responsibility for the company. As an entrepreneur, he will expand the already successful team and drive business development.

During his many years of working in the HR, finance, consumer goods and industry sectors, Fabian Koch was able to acquire broad industry know-how in various functions. He has extensive recruiting experience as a personnel service provider and line manager and led the Finance, Banking and HR teams in a renowned personnel consulting firm, which he built up and expanded.

His strength lies in market development and stabilising different teams in a dynamic environment.

After his Bachelor’s degree in International Management at Franklin University in Lugano, Fabian Koch completed a dual Executive Master’s degree with a focus on Marketing and Sales at Bocconi University in Milan and ESADE Law & Business School.

Fabian Koch is bilingual and speaks fluent English and very good Italian in addition to his mother tongues German and French.

In his free time, he is passionate about sailing across the Mediterranean and the Atlantic. In winter, Fabian Koch can be found skiing in the Alps. He is also interested in art and culture.

His personal motto is: “We cannot change the wind, but we can set the sails differently”
(Aristotles)

Fabian Koch ist seit 2022 Managing Partner der Humanis AG und trägt die operative Verantwortung des Unternehmens. Als Unternehmer wird er das bereits erfolgreiche Team ausbauen und die Geschäftsentwicklung vorantreiben.

Während seiner langjährigen Tätigkeiten in der Personal-, Finanz-, Konsumgüter- und Industriebranche konnte sich Fabian Koch breites Branchen-Know-how in unterschiedlichen Funktionen aneignen. Er verfügt über umfassende Rekrutierungserfahrung als Personaldienstleister und Linienvorgesetzter und leitete in einem renommierten Personalberatungsunternehmen die Teams Finance, Banking und HR, die er auf- und ausbaute.

Seine Stärke liegt in der Marktentwicklung und der Stabilisierung verschiedener Teams in einem dynamischen Umfeld.

Nach seinem Bachelorstudium in International Management an der Franklin University in Lugano, schloss Fabian Koch einen dualen Executive Master mit Schwerpunkt Marketing und Vertrieb an der Bocconi University in Mailand und der ESADE Law & Business School ab.

Fabian Koch ist bilingual und spricht neben seinen Muttersprachen Deutsch und Französisch fliessend Englisch und sehr gutes Italienisch.

In seiner Freizeit segelt er leidenschaftlich über das Mittelmeer und den Atlantik. Im Winter ist Fabian Koch beim Skifahren in den Alpen anzutreffen. Zudem interessiert er sich für Kunst und Kultur.

Sein persönliches Motto lautet: «Wir können den Wind nicht ändern aber die Segel anders setzen»
(Aristoteles)