Perfect Match –
Employees and companies

Are you looking for qualified specialists or management personalities for your company? Are you an executive or technical expert looking for a challenging position in a company that suits you even better, in a dynamic team or in a job that suits you better? In both cases, we are your competent partner! For over 30 years we have been bringing people and companies together in a suitable, skillful and sustainable way.

Humanis – your first choice when it comes to excellence in recruitment.

From professional to professional

In our specific areas of expertise Digital, Executive Assistants, Finance & Controlling, Financial Services, Human Resources, Industry, IT & Telco and Life Sciences, our specialized consultants maintain vital networks with companies and personalities. Thanks to SMART Talent Networking, we also know experts who are not actively searching in the job market. This enables us to know companies and potential candidates very well and to bring together those who complement each other perfectly with a great deal of sensitivity and proven market- and subject-specific experience.

How we work

No matter whether you are a candidate looking for a decisive career ick with a new challenge or want to fill vacancies in your company with personalities and talents that suit you best – contact us! Humanis accompanies you throughout the entire recruitment process for demanding positions, every step of the way, from professional to professional, in a targeted and efficient manner. Because we are more than recruitment consultants. We are the professional relationship manager you can trust.

Get to know us or find out more about our forms of cooperation.

Perfect Match –
Mitarbeiter und Unternehmen
passend zusammenbringen

Suchen Sie qualifizierte Spezialisten oder Managementpersönlichkeiten für Ihre Firma? Möchten Sie als Führungskraft oder Fachexperte eine anspruchsvolle Stelle bei einem Unternehmen, das Ihnen noch mehr entspricht, in einem dynamischen Team oder Ihnen besser zusagendem Arbeitsinhalt? Für beide Fälle sind wir Ihr kompetenter Partner! Seit über 30 Jahren bringen wir Menschen und Firmen passend, gekonnt und nachhaltig zusammen.

Humanis – Ihre erste Wahl für exzellente Rekrutierung.

Von Profi zu Profi

In unseren spezifischen Kompetenzgebieten Digital, Executive Assistance, Finance & Controlling, Financial Services, Human Resources, Industry, IT & Telco und Life Sciences pflegen unsere spezialisierten Consultants vitale Kontaktnetze zu Firmen und Persönlichkeiten. Zudem wissen wir dank dem SMART-Talent-Networking auch von Experten, die sich nicht aktiv auf dem Stellenmarkt bewegen. Dadurch kennen wir Unternehmen und potentielle Kandidaten sehr gut und bringen mit ausgeprägtem Fingerspitzengefühl sowie ausgewiesener markt- und fachspezifischer Erfahrung diejenigen zusammen, die sich optimal ergänzen.

Wie wir arbeiten

Egal, ob Sie als Kandidat den entscheidenden Karrierekick mit neuer Herausforderung suchen oder in Ihrer Firma Vakanzen mit Persönlichkeiten und Talenten besetzen möchten, die bestmöglich zu Ihnen passen – kontaktieren Sie uns! Humanis begleitet Sie während dem gesamten Rekrutierungsprozess für anspruchsvolle Positionen, vom Anfang bis zum Ende, von Profi zu Profi, gezielt und effizient. Denn wir sind mehr als Personalberater. Wir sind der professionelle Beziehungsmanager Ihres Vertrauens.

Lernen Sie uns kennen oder informieren Sie sich über unsere Formen der Zusammenarbeit.